Logo White Mobile

OnePlus 5 soft gold edition comes on sale

New OnePlus 5 color is here

One Plus 5 Soft Gold Edition Comes On Sale

OnePlus's latest flagship is now available in a new soft gold color, adding that extra bling factor to your phone.

The limited edition will  cost you the same as the slate grey OnePlus 5 at £449, and will come with 6GB of RAM and 64GB storage. The new color wont be available on the 8GB RAM, 128GB storage OnePlus 5 though, which is only available in Midnight Black for £499.

OnePlus did the same thing with the OnePlus 3, and the OnePlus 3T as well. Sales of the soft gold OnePlus began on August 7th 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST via the OnePlus website

If you are interested, you might want to hurry up, as it is a limited edition and it is not clear for how long it will be for sale, or how many OnePlus will make available.

Source

comments powered by Disqus

© Copyright Tbreak Media 2016. All rights reserved.

ADVERTISE WITH US

Over 200,000 visitors view more than half a million pages on Tbreak.com every month. For online advertising please contact us:

+9714 436 6452
sales@tbreak.com

Additional information